AGC Flat Glass (Dalian) Co., Ltd
Factory brief introduction

Founded on December 1992 AGC Flat Glass (Dalian) Co., Ltd. is a wholly owned subsidiary company of the AGC Group which is a Global Fortune 500 Company.

AGC Flat Glass (Dalian) Co., Ltd. is located in the Dalian Development Zone. AGC Flat Glass (Dalian) Co., Ltd. has established and kept a good corporate image in flat glass manufacturing field for over 10 years since 1995.

Utilizing the most advanced technologies, state-of-the-art equipments and control systems, the company provides Clear float glass, Solar extra clear float glass and TCO,CVD glass for automotive, architectural, industrial and Solar applications

AGC Flat Glass (Dalian) Co., Ltd. seeks to continuously innovate new products to provide high end solutions in the automotive, architectural and industrial fields. In 2001, AGC Flat Glass (Dalian) Co., Ltd. started raw glass processing, producing insulated glass units (IGU). Mirror production was started in 2004 and we will soon introduce online coated glass from 2007. AGC Flat Glass (Dalian) Co., Ltd. is devoted to supplying high quality products to both domestic and international markets.

pdf map download
(PDF map download)

 

辽ICP备14005037号-1

旭硝子特种玻璃(大连)有限公司

工厂简介

旭硝子特种玻璃(大连)有限公司是日本旭硝子株式会社下属的一家日本独资企业,成立于1992年12月。

AFD座落于大连经济技术开发区。自1995年正式投入生产以来,经历了10多年的风雨洗礼,在平板玻璃制造领域塑造并保持着良好的企业形象。

采用旭硝子株式会社的世界尖端浮法玻璃制造技术,配备了一流的设备和控制系统, AFD主要生产和销售建筑用、汽车用、各种工业用途的透明浮法玻璃、太阳能用途的高品质超白浮法玻璃、以及太阳能光伏用途的TCO镀膜玻璃、建筑及工业用在线低辐射镀膜玻璃。

AFD持续改进,不断创新,努力为国内外汽车、建筑及工业领域提供高端的玻璃产品及解决方案。应全球市场及企业发展需求,AFD开展原片玻璃深加工业务。2001年开始生产中空玻璃,2004年开始生产银镜产品并将于2007年推出在线镀膜产品的制造及再加工,致力于向国内、国际市场提供高质量的产品。

pdf map download
(PDF地图下载)

 

辽ICP备14005037号-1